From Russia, With Love

The Kenosha Symphony Orchestra presents:
From Russia, With Love
Featuring, Panpan Wang, Carthage Graduate Student
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Reuther Auditorium (at the corner of 58th Street and Sheridan Road in Kenosha, WI)

A bold culmination of the 2016-2017 season, the Kenosha Symphony is pleased to offer a performance of works by Dmitri Shostakovich and Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky. Performing the Shostakovich piano concerto with the Kenosha Symphony will be Panpan Wang, Carthage graduate student and winner of the collegiate division of the Kenosha Symphony Orchestra’s 2016 Youth Concerto Competition.

Piano Concerto No. 2 in F Major, Op.102 – D. Shostakovich
Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64 – P. Tchaikovsky

Order your tickets online HERE